top of page
  • Writer's pictureSkippy Fantastic

Dog Days

I'm house and dogsitting this week. It's pretty weird sitting around with none of my craft stuff. I think I like it, because it's kind of freeing to not be surrounded by all my projects and feeling obligated to work on something. At the same time I THINK I'm antsy, but maybe that's just because I ALWAYS feel obligated to work on something... But I already made dog treats. At 7:30 this morning. That should tide me over for a while.


This is a picture of the dogs I'm staying with this week. They're super cute and act like they're totally attention-starved. I've sort of developed the ability to pet 3 dogs with 2 hands. It's not easy. But if I don't do it it's the end of the world.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page